Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Wichmann, Musikverein Oythe, wichmann@musikerbund.info

 

2. Vorsitzender

Frank Runnebohm, Stadtkapelle Lohne, runnebohm@musikerbund.info

 

3. Vorsitzende

Daniela Fangmann, Blasorchester Handorf-Langenberg, fangmann@musikerbund.info

 

Kassierer

Christof Pekeler, Musikverein Langförden, pekeler@musikerbund.info

 

Schriftführer

Alexander Jerratsch, Musikverein Oythe, jerratsch@musikerbund.info

 

Bundesdirigent

Harald Kuper, Musikverein Bakum, kuper@musikerbund.info

 

Fachleiter Blasmusik

Rainer Wördemann, Kreismusikschule Vechta, woerdemann@musikerbund.info

 

Fachleiter Spielleute

Benno Niemann, Spielmannszug Lohne, niemann@musikerbund.info

 

Fachleiter Jugendförderung

Kerstin Ortmann-Seebeck, Kolpingorchester Mühlen, ortmann@musikerbund.info

 

Fachleiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anne Funke, Musikverein Oythe, funke@musikerbund.info

 

Beisitzer

Claudia Karsch, Blasorchester Ellenstedt, karsch@musikerbund.info

Ina Brinker, Musikverein Vestrup, brinker@musikerbund.info